The Wind In The Willows 2019

Production Team

Director / Choreographer Steve Chesters
Musical Director Leanne Farrer

Cast List

Mr. Toad Karl Hugo
Mole Andy Crawford-Lane
Rat Steve Deveney
Badger James Quine
Mrs Otter Joanne James
Portia Millie Quine
Chief Weasel Jordan Walker-Smith
Lesser Weasel Grace Robson
Sheryl Stoat / Swallow Erin James
Mr Hedgehog Neil James
Mrs Hedgehog Pat Sumner
Boy Hedgehog Lewis James
Girl Hedgehog Templeton Skelly
Gaoler's Daughter Lucy Holmes
Barge Woman Karen Pearson
Judge Ian Fox
Horse Rhiannon Willoughby
Car Driver Dave Hornby
Swallow Amelia Wilkins
Swallow Anastasia Measures-Wardle

Our Production

The Wind In The Willows Poster